Officialy a member!

This day was just a good day for me. Thank you God for all of the blessings I am receiving! 

 

Gotta love lab! 🙂

I really enjoyed my two lab classes (electrical and organic chemistry) today. I’m happy that I squeezed it all on a Friday, ’twas a good choice.Now let me talk about my Organic Chemistry lab. I really love my groupmates! ❤ We really worked hand-in-hand to finish the experiment correctly. We finished second so we got a +3! Yay! :)) #nerd hahaha.

On the other hand, I’m still getting used to my Swiss cheese schedule and so far I’m liking it. At least I can do school stuff during long breaks. :)) Really really hyped on doing good this term, I really want to learn this stuff. ❤

We made it from the bottom now we’re up.

Moving on, this day is very special for me because this is the day I became a legit member of the official  University paper (Ang Pahayagang Plaridel). Before I was only a correspondent, but now I am a fully-pledged member! So proud of myself. :> Another blessing indeed!

 

Realizations: When I think that things are not going the way I planned, or whenever I feel insecure, I just talk to God and that always makes me feel better. That’s the reason for the smile on my face. 🙂 I still have a lot to be grateful for.

 

 

Author: Monique

Born a Filipino but I am currently in Australia studying Bachelor of Commerce. I have this passion for writing inspirational material because I need it myself. Writing is my kind of therapy. Inspire

Leave a Reply

