The king in every Archer

The Sports Panel

With the success La Salle is having lately, I keep on hearing people asking: who is the new King Archer? A king is someone who is skilled, powerful and wise; someone who is capable of commanding a situation into his liking.

Such title, if I must say, is a huge praise for one player to be acknowledged with. The King Archer title isn’t necessarily required to be tagged on a single player alone. As a matter of fact, every Archer on the team is a king of their own.

Basketball is a game won with different players of different capabilities; no team is an exception to this. Every Green Archer plays a game that deserves recognition then and now, but relying solely on that great player, that so called “King Archer” won’t deliver you the W.

The point I’m trying to get at is this: a player joining the UAAP…

View original post 407 more words

Author: Monique

Born a Filipino but I am currently in Australia studying Bachelor of Commerce. I have this passion for writing inspirational material because I need it myself. Writing is my kind of therapy. Inspire

Leave a Reply

