My Source of Happiness

Secrets of Happiness

Image

Thank you Lord for my life.

It’s a precious gift from you.

I will enjoy it and I will live every day with thankfulness and joy!

I know that nothing can fill me up as much as you can, you are my true source of happiness. I’m no longer lonely, I’m no longer desperate and lost, I’m full in you.

I’m ready to receive all the opportunities that will come my way, I’m open to your blessings and your love.

Join our Community for Daily Inspiration on Facebook 🙂

View original post

Author: Monique

Born a Filipino but I am currently in Australia studying Bachelor of Commerce. I have this passion for writing inspirational material because I need it myself. Writing is my kind of therapy. Inspire

Leave a Reply

