So open your eyes and see.

I thought that my day could not get any worse.

I woke up feeling okay but I was bothered by the fact that I was not able to study that much for my quiz in Accounting. I did not finish the exam! I realized how much of a slacker I am. I just study when I am in the mood or not sleepy. Well, at least I was able to do something productive like starting with one project in my class. This lessened the load on me.

Now I feel somewhat tired but a little bit of coffee should do the trick, I hope. It’s exactly one week before the Finals and I am betting on finishing my projects early so that I could start with my studying already!

*making my AH-mazing coffee now.

Had dinner with Hana, Richmond, and Troy today…my MANAORG classmates ❀ Even though my day started a bit off, I went home with a smile on my face. My day did not get any worse after all.

Okay, so now I really really need to start on my projects so that I’d have time to study for my subjects.

Cheers to the one above!

Author: Monique

Born a Filipino but I am currently in Australia studying Bachelor of Commerce. I have this passion for writing inspirational material because I need it myself. Writing is my kind of therapy. Inspire

Leave a Reply

