Dream big!

I just woke up feeling very inspired. I wish to go to Australia and study there! After all, a good friend of my mom’s is a permanent resident there.

sydney opera houseI do not know why but I always felt like I am meant for something bigger. I’ve realized that this gift of life was given to us by God. Why can’t we desire big things for ourselves? This ultimate gift was given to us by God: the gift of having a choice.

From now on, I vow on erasing the negative stuff that fills my mind whenever I think of my dreams. Every day, I will focus on doing things that would help me in becoming that person.

Cheers!

Author: Monique

Born a Filipino but I am currently in Australia studying Bachelor of Commerce. I have this passion for writing inspirational material because I need it myself. Writing is my kind of therapy. Inspire

Leave a Reply

